Accreditation from the IASCB is available to certification bodies that operate in the following areas of activity:

ISO 9001 Quality management systems
ISO 10002 Customer satisfaction, Guidelines for complaints handling in organizations
ISO 13485 Medical devices, Quality management systems
ISO 14001 Environmental management systems
ISO 15189 Medical laboratories, Particular requirements for quality and competence
ISO 50001 Energy Management Sysyem
ISO/TS 16949 Quality Management Systems: Automotive
ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System
ISO 20000 Information Technology Services Management
ISO 20252 Market, opinion and social research, Vocabulary and service requirements
ISO 22000 Food Safety Management System
ISO 27000 Information Security Management System
ISO/TS 29001 QMS for Petroleum, petrochemical and natural gas industries
ISO 30000 Ship recycling management systems
ISO 31000 Risk Management System
ISO 17020 Comformity asessment of bodies performing inspection
AS 9100:2016 Rev D Aerospace Quality Management Systems
ISO 37001 Anti-Bribery Management Systems
ISO 17025 General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratorie
ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011
ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018
Information Technology
ISO/IEC 27000:2013 ISMS
ISO 55001 Asset management - Management systems
FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification 22000
ISO 21500 Project Management
ISO 28001:2007 Security management systems for the supply chain — Best practices for implementing supply chain security, assessments and plans — Requirements and guidance